Das Personal-Power-Team:

Katja Huschenbeth

Katja Huschenbeth

Geschäftsführerin

0421 / 98 50 35 20

k.huschenbeth@personalpower-gmbh.de

Michael Huschenbeth

Michael Huschenbeth

Geschäftsführer

0421 / 98 50 35 20

m.huschenbeth@personalpower-gmbh.de

Frank Dathan

Frank Dathan

Vertrieb

0421 / 98 50 35 20

f.dathan@personalpower-gmbh.de


Maria Gottseelig

Maria Gottselig

Personal

0421 / 98 50 35 20

m.gottselig@personalpower-gmbh.de

Nils Langer

Nils Langer

Personal

0421 / 98 50 35 20

n.langer@personalpower-gmbh.de

Joachim Bülte

Joachim Bülte

Onsite-Management

0421 / 398 - 54 52

j.buelte@personalpower-gmbh.de

 

   
 

Dilek Can

Onsite-Management

0421 / 398 - 54 54

d.can@personalpower-gmbh.de

 

Katrin Benkendorf

Onsite-Management

0421 / 398 - 54 51

k.benkendorf@personalpower-gmbh.de

 

Peter Kralitschka

Auszubildender

0421 / 98 50 35 20

p.kralitschka@personalpower-gmbh.de


Mitglied im: igz