Das Personal-Power-Team:

Katja Huschenbeth

Katja Huschenbeth

Geschäftsführerin

0421 / 98 50 35 20

k.huschenbeth@personalpower-gmbh.de

Michael Huschenbeth

Michael Huschenbeth

Geschäftsführer

0421 / 98 50 35 20

m.huschenbeth@personalpower-gmbh.de

Frank Dathan

Frank Dathan

Vertrieb

0421 / 98 50 35 20

f.dathan@personalpower-gmbh.de

Eileen Hirsch-Damaschke

Eileen Hirsch-Damaschke

Vertrieb

0421 / 98 50 35 20

e.hirsch-damaschke@personalpower-gmbh.de

Maria Gottseelig

Maria Gottselig

Personal

0421 / 98 50 35 20

m.gottselig@personalpower-gmbh.de

Nils Langer

Nils Langer

Personal

0421 / 98 50 35 20

n.langer@personalpower-gmbh.de

Joachim Bülte

Joachim Bülte

Onsite-Management

0421 / 51 22 - 367

j.buelte@personalpower-gmbh.de

 


Mitglied im: igz